Our Clients

Below are a few of the projects/clients in our portfolio. Many of the websites have been designed by The Web Assistant. Some clients we offer support, maintenance and design services to.

Our Clients / Projects

Kinshella Natural Stone Projects – www.knsp.co.za

From the Barkery – www.fromthebarkery.com

Full Circle Print – www.fullcircleprint.co.za

Xtreme Clean – www.xtreme-clean.co.za

Yes Print – www.yesprint.co.za

The Bookkeeping Companywww.thebookkeepingcompany.co.za

Cotton Candiwww.cottoncandi.co.za

Little Love Kidswww.littlelovekids.com

Moira Burmeisterwww.moiraburmeister.co.za

Thembela Kuthi Staffing Serviceswww.thembelakuthi.co.za (via JC Graphics)

John Wilschut Signswww.johnwilschutsigns.co.za (via JC Graphics)

Footprint Tourswww.footprinttours.co.za (via JC Graphics)

Jacqui L’Ange – www.jacquilange.com

Lynn Angel – www.capeangel.co.za

Palm Lodge Mthatha – www.palmlodgemthatha.co.za

Lynne Wright Coaching – www.wright-coaching.co.za

Consciously Living www.consciously-living.com

Stone Haven Nature Reserve – www.stonehavennaturereserve.co.za

Footsteps to Freedom – www.footstepstofreedom.co.za

Germac – www.germac.co.za

Bergvliet Primary – www.bergvlietprimary.co.za

Alphenvale Retirement Villagewww.alphenvale.com

The Noordhoek Valley – www.thenoordhoekvalley.co.za

Family Treasures – www.familytreasures.co.za

My Overberg – www.myoverberg.co.za